Team

Het Personeel

Naam:                                              mailadres                                                                telefoon       

Directeur:
dhr. C. van Toorn                       swsstynsgea@noventa.nl                                         0519-242101 (thuis)

06-86892300                                                                                                                                                                                                          

 

Leerkrachten:

  • Froukje Woldman                         froukje.woldman@noventa.nl
  • Klara Reinders                               klara.reinders@noventa.nl
  • Thea Bouma                                   thea.bouma@noventa.nl
  • Matty Haarsma-Hoekstra            matty.haarsma@noventa.nl
  • Anna de Lepper                              anna.meerstra@noventa.nl
  • Gretha van der Ploeg- Raap         gretha.raap@noventa.nl
  • Hanneke v. Vliet-Weitkamp        hanneke.vanvliet@noventa.nl
  • Anneke Westra                               anneke.westra@noventa.nl
  • Sabine Hoving                                 sabine.hoving@noventa.nl